[td_text_with_title custom_title=”2013 Results”]

LLB Results 2013 2nd Marit List SC

LLB Results 2013 2nd Marit List ST

LLB Results 2013 Gen



Kumaun University is a State University established on 1973 and having consists of three campuses at Almora , Nainital and Bhimtal. Kumaun University has been awarded FOUR Stars status by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC).
The University has campus of 160 acres and offering bachelor & master degrees, diplomas, M. Phil & Ph. D courses in arts, science, commerce and business management, social sciences, education, engineering and pharmaceutical sciences. Kumaun University has 35 affiliated government colleges and almost equal number of affiliated self-financed private institutions spread across the Kumaun region.

Established         :   1973
Vice-Chancellor  :   H. S. Dhami
Location              :    Nainital, Uttarakhand
Affiliations          :    UGC
Website               :    www.kunainital.ac.in , www.kuexam.ac.in

College Affiliated

  • Amrapali Institute of Applied Sciences
  • Chandola Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital
  • Government Medical College
  • Institute of Management & Technology, Kashipur
  • Motiram Baburam Govt. Post Graduate College

Other College Affiliated:

Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.