Results Coming Soon..

M. J. P. Rohilkhand University

M. J. P. Rohilkhand University was established in 1975 as an affiliating University and its status was upgraded to affiliating-cum-residential university in 1985. Earlier this university was known as Rohilkhand University; in August 1997 it was renamed as Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University.

M. J. P. Rohilkhand University has a campus of 206 acres of land and more than 215 colleges are affiliated to the university and approximately 3 lakhs of students enroll every year for examinations. The University imparts non-conventional, professional and technical education through its network of colleges and institutes and over the period, emerged as a pioneering institution in the state of Uttar Pradesh.

At present university have 21 university departments, 17 Government colleges, 29 Government funded affiliated colleges, 108 self financing colleges. Currently university is running 36 Post Graduate, 15 under Graduate, 9 Diploma, 20 Post Graduate Diploma, 2 M. Phil and 34 Doctoral Programmes.

Established         :   1975
Vice-Chancellor  :   Prof Mushahid Husain
Location              :   Bareilly
Affiliations          :   UGC,  NAAC
Website               :

College Affiliated
  • Adarsh Mahavidyalaya, Hardua, Nawabganj
  • Bareilly College, Bareilly
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya Govt. College, Aonla (Bareilly)
  • Ganna Utpadak Mahavidyalaya, Baheri (Bareilly)
  • Govt. Mahavidyalaya, Faridpur (Bareilly)
Other College Affiliated:
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.