Results Coming Soon..

Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University

Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University is one of the premier universities in India started in 1975 in a rented building at Civil Lines, Faizabad, formerly known as Avadh University or Awadh University.

The university assumed the shape of an affiliating cum residential varsity in April 1984. The residential segment became functional with the opening of four PG departments in the campus like Economics & Rural Development, History, Culture & Archaeology, Mathematics & Statistics, Physics & Electronics, M.B.A, Bio-Chemistry Microbiology and Environmental Sciences.

University is operating in 112 acres of land and offering high quality education over 7 Lakhs (Regular/ Private) students through 400 affiliated collages.

Established  :    1975
Chancellor   :     Hon’ble Shri Ram Naik(Governor of Uttar Pradesh)
Location       :    Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Affiliations   :    UGC, NAAC, AIU
Website        :

Colleges Affiliated with Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University

  • A.P.S. Mahavidhyalaya Chakrasenpur Anand Nagar Ambedkar Nagar
  • Adarsh Kanya Snakottar Mahavidhyalaya Jiyapur Barua Jalakitanda Ambedkar Nagar
  • Angad Singh Smarak Mahavidhyalaya Kannupur Jalalpur Ambedkar Nagar
  • Arjun Prasad Mahila P.G. Payasi Dham Surahurpur Ambedkar Nagar
  • B.M. Memorial Degree College Kakrahi Kishunpur Ambedkar Nagar
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.