Bharathidasan University has announced result of UG and PG students who has attempted examinations in the year of 2014(Regular) Courses.

Bharathidasan University UG and PG Results of November 2014 

bharathidasan-universityWith the motto of “We will create a brave new world” in 1982 Bharathidasan University was established on the name of great Tamil Poet Bharathidasan. Bharathidasan University has campus of 1000 acres at Palkalaiperur. University have 16 schools, 34 different departments & 11 specialized research center for Mathematics, Medical, Science, Languages etc.

University have strong faculty of 195 members teaching to approx 2400 students. Bharathidasan University has 104 Arts colleges in 8 districts along with that 18 autonomous colleges affiliated for different education programmes.
Established         :   1982
Vice-Chancellor  :  Committee
Location              :   Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
Affiliations          :   UGC
Website               :

Colleges Affiliated with Bharathidasan University

  • A.A. Government Arts College, Musiri
  • Government Arts and Science College, Karambakudi
  • Government Arts and Science College, Peravurani
  • Government Arts College, Ariyalur
  • Government Arts College, Karur
  • Government Arts College, Tiruchirappalli
  • M.R. Government Arts College, Mannargudi
  • Thiru. Vi. Ka. Government Arts College, Thiruvarur
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.