2015 Results

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner has announced result of UG and PG students who has attempted examinations in the year of 2015(Regular) Courses.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner Result 2015 Regular UG and PG Courses Results 


Mahajraja Ganga Singh University has been established in 2003 with the vision to build responsive, responsible, sensitive, creative and thoughtful citizens with a comprehensive understanding of regional, national and international perspectives. Earlier this university was formerly known as the University of Bikaner, in 2008 university name was changed as Mahajraja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner. The University has marks an important milestone in the development of tertiary education in Rajasthan.

Mahajraja Ganga Singh University has faculties of Commerce and Management, Science, Arts, Social Sciences, Law and Education. This University runs a number of professional courses including B.Ed., M.Ed., B. P. Ed., BCA, MCM, PGDCA, BBA, MBA, PGDSM, BFA, LL.B, LL.M etc to facilitate affordable quality education that enables the students acquire professional skills, adopt moral principles and develop a global perspective.

Established 2003
Vice-Chancellor Chandra Kala Padia
 Location Bikaner
 Affiliations UGC
Website www.mgsubikaner.ac.in

College Affiliated

Aadesh College, Sri Kolayat

B.J.S. Rampuria Jain College

B.J.S. Rampuria Jain Law College

Balaji Degree College, Loonkaransar

Dr. Tanveer Malawat College of Biosciences

Other College Affiliated:


Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.