Berhampur University has announced result of UG and PG students who has attempted examinations in the year of 2014(Regular) Courses.

Berhampur University UG and PG Courses Results of December 2014

2012 Result

PG 3rd Sem 2012

2011 Result

BA BCom BSc 2011

berhampur-universityDr. A. N. Khosla, the formal Governor of Odisha was established this university in January 1967. Berhampur University is one of oldest and major university of Odisha. University have a campus of 250 acres which is 5Km from Berhampur city and sea-beach of Gopalpur.
Berhampur University is one of the best universities in Odisha who meet regional & national needs of education by providing all Bachelors, Masters & Post Masters courses.

Established   :  2-Jan-67
Chancellor    :  Dr. S.C Jamir, Governor of Odisha
Location       :  Brahmapur, Odisha, India
Affiliations   :  UGC, Association of Commonwealth Universities
Website        :

Colleges Affiliated with Berhampur University

  • Khallikote (Autonomous) College
  • S.B.R. Govt. Women’s College
  • Binayak Acharya College, Berhampur
  • Govt. Science College, Chatrapur
  • SKCG (Autonomous) College
  • S.M. Govt. Women’s College, Phulbani
  • Govt. (Autonomous) College
  • Vikram Dev (Autonomous) College
  • Govt. Women’s College, Jeypore
  • D.A.V. College, Koraput
  • Niranjan Govt. Women’s College
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.